Skip to main content

Postdocs and Other Associates

Jian Guo

Research Associate, Senior
jian.guo@duke.edu

Mark Jewell

Postdoctoral Associate
mark.jewell@duke.edu

Zhijun Liu

Research Associate, Senior
zhijun.liu322@duke.edu

Abani Naik

Research Associate, Senior
abani.naik@duke.edu

Ruchi Saxena

Research Associate, Senior
ruchi.saxena@duke.edu

Shengli Song

Research Associate, Senior
shengli.song@duke.edu

Qun Wang

Postdoctoral Associate
qun.wang@duke.edu

Chen-Hao Yeh

Research Associate, Senior
chen.hao.yeh@duke.edu